August Photo Challenge. Day 10 : What You Wore 

 Pink Socks! 

I love them so much! They’re from Victoria’s Secret (always love their product!), they’re so soft, so comfortable, and keep your feet nice and warm. Yes, I still have to wear socks to sleep even though we don’t have cold weather in Jakarta lol. I wear socks to sleep because the air conditioner we have in our room is really good at making the room cold enough for us to sleep. Shawn likes to keep it chilly in the room, cause he doesn’t like to sweat while sleeping. Well, I don’t blame him! 

Shawn’s step mom gave it to me last year for christmas. She really is a wonderful person. I am so glad that I got to know a person like her and actually became family with her. So, thank you Annette for the socks! I love them so much! Love you and miss you! ❤️ 

So, how about you? What did you wear today? 

XO 💋